Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Members >


Ajax Loading Image


Skip image

Front: Carolyn Gray, Matt Troxel, Robert Ray. Back: Tim Bailey, Jon Anderson, Jon Killman, Chris Blumenstock

Board of Education Members

Crab Orchard CUSD #3 Board of Education Members                              

Board President - Matt Troxel (2023) *

Board Vice-President - Robert Ray (2021)*

Board Secretary - Carolyn Gray (2023)* 

Board Member - Jon Anderson (2021) *

Board Member - Tim Bailey (2023) *

Board Member - Chris Blumenstock (2021) *

Board Member - Jon Killman  (2023) *


(Year) Term Expires


* Completed Mandatory Board Training, including Open Meetings Act Training

(Click on board members name to email each of them)

Back To Top